MEXICO WEDDING | Cary & Desiree

Cary & Desiree   |   October 2011   |   Puerto Morelos, Mexico

I met Cary and Des last April at my  other destination wedding in Mexico through Eirik and Lise. As soon as I sat down with them on the beach we started chatting about everything from music to travel to business to life, and I instantly knew we had a good thing! I loved every minute of this wedding adventure and just wished I got to stay forever. All the guests and family were so amazing and fun to hang out with that I truly felt part of the crew. I loved photographing Cary and Des in their natural element and being able to capture the love and personality between them. I can’t thank them enough for allowing me to share this memorable adventure with them and their friends and family!

Thanks for checking out my blog! Please feel free to leave a comment if you like what you see!

{my other wedding in Mexico}

2 thoughts on “MEXICO WEDDING | Cary & Desiree

see something nice? leave something nice!

